Why
choose
us
1
24 hours instant 
guaranteed
booking
2
Hotel
standards
quality
3
set
reporting
documents
4
Flats different
price categories
 center cities
5
lawless
service
 2009  year

Four-room apartments

Four-room apartment on Nevsky 106 with three separate bedrooms and large living room.
4 rooms
Sleeps: 2+2+2+2
м. Pl. Vosstaniya
Nevsky 106
5 900 rub/day
4 100 rub/day
The apartment is located on the central street of the city - Nevsky Prospect, five minutes from the Moscow railway station. Shopping and entertainment centers "Stockmann" and "Gallery" are nearby.
Total area: 100 м2
Read more

FOUR APARTMENTS 4k

For every guest of Saint-Petersburg is an urgent search for a place of temporary residence. Rent a room in the hotel is expensive, sleeping at the station – not a solution, to stay with friends or relatives is not always convenient since they live in cramped conditions. A way out of this situation will be flat in the morning, this service has spread throughout the country. On the website http://nasutki.pro you can have an sq for rent by owner. Offers resource differ in the presence of a full package of services. That is, the daily apartments have a comfortable bathroom, hot and cold water. Kitchen daily apartment equipped with all necessary appliances and utensils. Sleeping rooms have comfortable beds and a clean linen. Thus, to rent an apartment for a week means to obtain a comfortable and cozy accommodation, not different from your home.
1. Rent apartments in the city center is a common service that is better to entrust this to professionals like us! Low price rent sq for rent in the Northern capital is very valuable for managers of companies sending their employees on business trips. Accommodation uncomfortable fact that it is quite expensive, and causes long term stays some inconvenience. For example, it is impossible to independently wash their own clothes and cook a meal, painful "state furnished all this can be avoided by using service – rent apartments in the city centre.
We all know that price is the main item of cost in the organization of the trip. That's why the apartment in the morning allow you to dramatically cut travel costs and ensure a high level of comfort for your employees.
2.To rent an apartment for a week decide of families with children. Huge sums that are required by hotels for accommodation in quadruple room can leave a big mark in the family budget. The hotel accommodation is fraught with nutritional problems. Children are very picky, and they often do not have the taste of restaurant food. Moms sigh with relief when they find in the kitchen of the apartment daily needed utensils and appliances for cooking. So the best option for them is apt for rent or rent apartments in the city centre.

MAIN TYPES OF FOUR-ROOM APARTMENTS 4k

To rent an apartment for a week can people with different levels of income, as our website contains a variety of spaces with different price range. Apartments for rent in St. Petersburg, presented in the following categories:
Often people decide to rent apartment in Petersburg rent attributable to the economy class. That is,the apartment in this category provide an opportunity to obtain housing for a small fee. Many decide to rent an apartment for a week economy category, because there is guaranteed purity, made repairs, and established standard terms of comfort. Apartments for rent in St. Petersburg – is a good option for a large company.
Apartment daily standard class are more comfortable. The person who decided to rent an apartment for a week in this category, gets a fresh and clean interior. All the necessary tools are available.
Установите приложение на смартфон и работайте офлайн
+Установить Переводчик

Read more
Accept to payment:
visa MasterCard Яндекс деньги Qiwi WebMoney

Почему
выбирают
нас
1
24 часа моментальное 
гарантированное
бронирование
2
Гостиничные
стандарты
качества
3
Полный комплект
отчетных
документов
4
Квартиры разных
ценовых категорий
в центре города
5
Безупречный
сервис
с 2009 года

Четырехкомнатные квартиры посуточно

4-комнатная квартира на Невском 106 с тремя отдельными спальнями и большой гостиной.
4 к. кв.
Спальные места: 2+2+2+2
м. Пл. Восстания
Невский пр. д. 106
8 900 р/сутки
5 900 р/сутки
Квартира находится на центральной улице города – Невском проспекте, в пяти минутах от Московского вокзала. Поблизости торгово-развлекательные центры "Стокманн" и "Галерея".
Общая площадь: 100 м2
Подробнее

ЧЕТЫРЕХКОМНАТНЫЕ КВАРТИРЫ ПОСУТОЧНО

4k

Для каждого гостя Санкт-Петербурга становится актуальным поиск места временного проживания. Снять номер в отеле – дорого, ночевать на вокзале – тоже не выход, переночевать у друзей или родственников не всегда удобно, поскольку они и сами проживают в стесненных условиях. Выходом из этой ситуации будут квартиры в Питере посуточно, данная услуга получает широкое распространение по всей стране. На сайте http://nasutki.pro можно найти кв посуточно без посредников. Предложения ресурса отличаются наличием полного пакета услуг. То есть, квартиры суточно имеют комфортный санузел, горячую и холодную воду. Кухни квартиры суточно обставлены необходимой техникой и посудой. В спальных комнатах созданы удобные спальные места и имеется чистое постельное белье. Таким образом, снять квартиру на неделю значит получить комфортное и уютное жилье, не отличающееся от своего дома.

1. Аренда квартир в центре города – это распространенная услуга, которую лучше доверить таким профессионалам, как мы! Невысокая цена аренды кв посуточно в Северной столице очень ценна для управляющих компаний, отправляющих своих сотрудников в командировку. Проживание в отелях неудобно тем, что обходится довольно затратно, да и вызывает при долгом проживании некоторые неудобства. Например, невозможно самостоятельно постирать свои вещи и приготовить еду, тягостная «казенная обстановка всего этого можно избежать, воспользовавшись услугой – аренда квартир в центре города.

Всем известно, что именно цена проживания является главной статьей затрат при организации командировки. Вот почему квартиры в Питере посуточно позволят вам значительно урезать командировочные затраты, и обеспечить высокий уровень комфорта для ваших работников.

2.Снять квартиру на неделю решают семьи с детьми. Гигантские суммы, требуемые отелями, за проживание в четырехместном номере способны оставить большой след в семейном бюджете. Проживание в отеле чревато проблемами с питанием. Дети очень привередливы в еде, и им часто не приходится по вкусу ресторанная еда. Мамочки вздыхают с облегчением, когда находят на кухне квартиры суточно нужную посуду и бытовую технику для приготовления еды. Поэтому идеальный вариант для них – это кв посуточно или аренда квартир в центре города.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ТИПЫ ЧЕТЫРЕХКОМНАТНЫХ КВАРТИР


4k

Снять квартиру на неделю могут люди с различным уровнем достатка, так как наш сайт содержит различные группы помещений, имеющие разный ценовой диапазон. Квартиры в Питере посуточно представлены следующими категориями:

Чаще всего люди решают арендовать квартиры в Питере посуточно, относимые к эконом-классу. То есть, квартира посуточно данной категории предоставляют возможность получить жилье за небольшую плату. Многие решают снять квартиру на неделю эконом категории, поскольку там гарантирована чистота, сделан ремонт, и созданы стандартные условия комфорта. Квартиры в Питере посуточно – это хороший вариант для большой компании.

Квартиры суточно стандарт-класса отличаются более комфортными условиями. Человек, который решил снять квартиру на неделю из данной категории, получает свежий и чистый интерьер. Все нужные приборы имеются наличии.

Развернуть
Принимаем к оплате:
visa MasterCard Яндекс деньги Qiwi WebMoney